Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film Glück (2021). The music is composed by Dascha Dauenhauer (Berlin Alexanderplatz).

Source: Glück Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dascha Dauenhauer
Format: Digital
Pre-order: May 30, 2021
Release Date: June 10, 2021

Glück (also known as Bliss) is a 2021 German drama film about two sex workers who fall in love. The film is written and directed by Henrika Kull, stars Katharina Behrens, Adam Hoya, Nele Kayenberg, Jean-Luc Bubert, Petra Kauner, Bence Mate, Sarah Junghaub, and Mandy Schicker.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. Drowning my mind (feat. Johannes)
2. Love
3. Her
4. Into darkness (feat. Susana AbdulMajid)
5. Ugly people
6. Italy
7. Was die Liebe macht (feat. Susana AbdulMajid)
8. Fishes
9. Desire
10. Forest
11. Electron (feat. Susana AbdulMajid)
12. Prologue
13. Credits

Glück Official Trailer (2021)

Coming soon