Original Motion Picture (Vinyl Release) for the musical film 2 (1982). The music by Louis St. Louis, songs by .

Source: Grease 2
Genre: Original Soundtrack Recording
Music by Various Artists
Label: Rusted Wave
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: January 17, 2020

Grease 2 is a 1982 musical romantic comedy film with Maxwell Caulfield and Michelle Pfeiffer in lead roles. Also starring Adrian Zmed, Lorna Luft, Didi Conn, Eve Arden, Sid Caesar, Dody Goodman, Tab Hunter, and Connie Stevens. The film is based upon the musical of the same name by Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey, it’s written by Ken Finkleman, directed by Patricia Birch.

1. Back to School Again – The Four Tops
2. Cool Rider – Michelle Pfeiffer
3. Score Tonight – The T-Birds & The Pink Ladies
4. Girl For All Seasons – The Pink Ladies
5. Do It For Our Country – Peter Frechette
6. Who’s That Guy? – The Cast
7. Prowlin’ – The T-Birds
8. Reproduction – Tab Hunter & The Cast
9. Charades – Maxwell Caulfield
10. (Love Will) Turn Back The Hands of Time – Maxwell Caulfield & Michelle Pfeiffer
11. Rock-a-Hula-Luau (Summer is Coming) – The Cast
12. We’ll Be Together – Maxwell Caulfield, Michelle Pfeiffer, Adrian Zmed, Lorna Luft, Peter Frechette, Maureen Teefy & The Cast