Original Series Soundtrack from the HBO romantic drama television series The Time Traveler’s Wife Season 1 (2022). The score music is composed by Blake Neely (The Flash: Armageddon, Batwoman, All American).

Source: The Time Travelers Wife Series
Genre: Soundtrack from the HBO Original Series
Music by Blake Neely
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 19, 2022

The Time Traveler’s Wife is a 2022 American science-fiction romantic drama series based on the debut novel of the same name by Audrey Niffenegger. The series is created by Steven Moffat, produced by Warner Bros. Television, Hartswood Films and New Line Cinema, distributed by Warner Bros. Television, stars Rose Leslie, Theo James, Everleigh McDonell, Caitlin Shorey, Peter Graham, Jason David, Shawna Hamic, Marcia DeBonis, Natasha Lopez, Peter Francis James, Kate Siegel, Josh Stamberg, Alison Barton, Michael Park, Jaime Ray Newman, Carol Mazhuvancheril, Adam Shippey, and Adeline Turco.
The Time Traveler’s Wife aired from 15th May to 19th June 2022 on HBO.

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview or streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. The Time Traveler’s Wife (Main Title Theme) – Blake Neely (Amazon/Apple Music)

The Time Traveler's Wife (Main Title Theme)

The Time Traveler’s Wife (Main Title Theme) by Blake Neely from The Time Traveler’s Wife S1

1 Time Travel Problems
2 The Time Traveler’s Wife (Main Title Theme)
3 Young Henry
4 I’m Gonna Marry You
5 Seeing the Apartment / Not Today
6 You Can’t Change What Happens
7 Hold On
8 When Is My Love
9 Into the Woods / Going for a Drive
10 Bruised
11 You’ll Only Be Wrong Once / Mercy
12 Our Only Time Is Now
13 The Answer Is Yes
14 Coming Out
15 Getting Worse / The Box
16 Was It Worth It?

The Time Traveler’s Wife Official Trailer (2022) HBO