Original Soundtrack from the Hulu web television series Helstrom (2020). The music is composed by Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark, The Rental, American Gods).

Source: Marvel’s Helstrom Series
Genre: Music from the Hulu Original Series
Music by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

Helstrom is a 2020 action superhero drama web series based on the Marvel Comics antiheroes Daimon Helstrom and Ana Helstrom. The series is created by Paul Zbyszewski, produced by Marvel Television for Hulu, stars Tom Austen, Sydney Lemmon, Elizabeth Marvel, Robert Wisdom, Ariana Guerra, June Carryl, Alain Uy, David Meunier, Daniel Cudmore.
The series is set to be released on Hulu on 16th October 2020.

Coming soon…

Hulu’s Helstrom Official Trailer (2020)