Original Motion Picture for the Apple TV+ animated short : Notes for Living on Planet Earth (2020). The music is composed by (Honey Boy, Captain Fantastic).

Source: Here We Are Film
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Alex Somers
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 17, 2020 / June 19, 2020

Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth is a 2020 animated short film based on the bestselling book of the same name by author Oliver Jeffers. The film is directed and co-written by Philip Hunt, stars Chris O’Dowd, Ruth Negga, Jacob Tremblay, and Meryl Streep as Narrator.
The film is available now on Apple TV+, the soundtrack can be ordered on Apple store, see links on this page.

1. Spins Around Us
2. Here We Are
3. Find Your Way
4. Patterns Of Stars
5. Very Far Away
6. Own Light
7. Floating In Space
8. The North Star
9. See Stars
10. Our Atmosphere
11. Land & Sea
12. Far Distance
13. Light Source
14. Clear Night
15. Before You Know It
16. Long Way
17. Not Around
18. Found Us
19. Not Too Late
20. Achernar
21. In Frozen Water
22. It Will Be Gone
23. Our Weather
24. Constellations
25. Tree Rings
26. Whenever You Get Lost
27. No One Lives Here
28. Into Place

Here We Are Official Trailer (2020)