Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Netflix comedy film He’s All That (2021). The music by various artists.

Source: He’s All That Movie
Genre: Music From The Netflix Film
Music by Various Artists
Label: Astralwerks / UMG Recordings
Format: Digital
Pre-order: August 5, 2021
Release Date: August 27, 2021

He’s All That is a 2021 American romantic comedy film, a remake of the 1999 comedy She’s All That with Freddie Prinze Jr. and Rachael Leigh Cook. The film is written by R. Lee Fleming Jr., directed by Mark Waters, produced by Miramax, distributed by Netflix, stars Addison Rae, Tanner Buchanan, Rachael Leigh Cook, Madison Pettis, Peyton Meyer, Isabella Crovetti, Annie Jacob, Matthew Lillard, Myra Molloy, Kourtney Kardashian, Andrew Matarazzo, Dominic Goodman, Romel De Silva, Vanessa Dubasso, and Evan Fields.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Carried Away – Surf Mesa & Madison Beer
2. Electric – Katy Perry
3. Go Bad – Blu DeTiger
4. Better Without You (feat. Glowie) – Tcts
5. Chain My Heart – Topic & Bebe Rexha
6. Stop Talkin (feat. ALMA) – Valentino Khan & ALMA
7. ily (i love you) (feat. Emilee) – Surf Mesa
8. Jalebi Baby – Tesher
9. For A Minute – WizTheMc
10. Easy (feat. Mark Ronson) – Troye Sivan & Kacey Musgraves
11. Your Love (9PM) – ATB & Topic & A7S
12. Losing It – FISHER
13. Kiss Me – CYN
14. Carried Away (feat. Madison Beer) – Surf Mesa
15. Mean Streets Of Pali – Kaz Gamble & Doug Ray
16. Kiss Me (Remix) – CYN

He’s All That Official Trailer (2021) Netflix