Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Honest Thief (2020). The music is composed by Mark Isham (A Dog’s Journey, Megan Leavey, Mechanic: Resurrection).

Source: Honest Thief Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mark Isham
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 16, 2020

Honest Thief is a 2020 crime thriller film written by Steve Allrich and Mark Williams, directed by Mark Williams. The film stars Liam Neeson (as a bank robber Tom Carter), Kate Walsh (as Tom’s love interest Annie), Jai Courtney, Jeffrey Donovan, Jeffrey Wright, Anthony Ramos, Robert Patrick, Jasmine Cephas Jones.

1 Main Titles
2 A Decent Offer
3 Only Way I Know
4 Personal Retirement Fund
5 Countdown
6 Kind Of Dangerous
7 The Bandit’s Coming For You
8 9mm
9 On The Hunt
10 Paint, Cookies, Water Leaks
11 Dad’s Story
12 Prove It
13 Memory Card Mayhem
14 Twelve Banks
15 You Killed My Partner
16 She’s OK
17 He’s Gonna Kill Her
18 The Truth Kills
19 The Truth Sets You Free
20 The Bomb Squad
21 The Precise Man

Honest Thief Official Trailer (2020)