Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Honey Boy (2019). The music was composed by Alex Somers (Black Mirror: Hang the DJ, Captain Fantastic).

Source: Honey Boy Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Alex Somers
Label: Kronk Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 8, 2019

Honey Boy is a 2019 drama film written by Shia LaBeouf, directed by Alma Har’el. The film stars Shia LaBeouf, Lucas Hedges, FKA Twigs, Noah Jupe, Maika Monroe, Natasha Lyonne, Martin Starr, Byron Bowers, Laura San Giacomo, Clifton Collins Jr.

1. Honey Boy
2. Apologize
3. A Good Day
4. Where You Come From
5. Blood Family
6. Treehouse
7. I’m Your Cheerleader Honey Boy
8. Without a Net
9. Play the Tape Out
10. Blackout
11. A Mirror Behind You
12. Save Yourself
13. Fair
14. This Place
15. Mother Fell Out of a Window
16. Old Man
17. Real World
18. None of It’s Real
19. Trust Me Honey Boy
20. I Want You To Be Here
21. Wear Me Out
22. Was, Is, Will Be…
23. You’re a F*****g Star
24. Promise
25. A Violent Act
26. All I Ever Wanted

Honey Boy Official Trailer (2019)