Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score OST) from the movie Ice Age: Collision Course.
Music composed by John Debney.

Source: Ice Age: Collision Course Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by John Debney
Label: Varese Sarabande
Released: July 22, 2016 (Digital, CD)

Ice Age: Collision Course is a 2016 American 3D computer-animated family adventure film produced by Blue Sky Studios. It is the fifth installment in the Ice Age film series and a sequel to 2012’s Ice Age: Continental Drift. Ray Romano, John Leguizamo, Denis Leary, Queen Latifah, Keke Palmer, Jennifer Lopez and Chris Wedge are set to reprise their roles from the previous installment. Simon Pegg will also reprise his role as Buck from the third film. Mike Thurmeier and Galen T. Chu will direct the film. New additions to the cast include Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Adam DeVine, Nick Offerman, Max Greenfield, Stephanie Beatriz, Melissa Rauch, Carlos Ponce, Michael Strahan, Jessie J and Neil deGrasse Tyson. The film is scheduled for release on July 22, 2016, by 20th Century Fox.

Track listing
1. Ice Age: Collision Course Main Title
2. Cosmic Scrat-tastrophe
3. Earthbound Acorn
4. Family Bonding
5. Clingy Sid
6. Women
7. Extreme Gravity
8. Did You Forget?
9. Peaches and Julian
10. Meteor Shower
11. Ancient Temple
12. The Tablet
13. Dino Bird Plan
14. Magnets
15. Electrical Storm
16. Parenting
17. The Herd Rests
18. Kidnapping
19. Crash Site
20. Geotopia
21. The Shangri-Llama
22. A Good Life
23. Proposal
24. Sealing the Volcano
25. Dino Birds Join the Mission
26. Julian’s Moment
27. We Did It
28. Wedding Preparations
29. Mars
30. Ice Age: Collision Course End Credits (Soundtrack Edit)
31. Dream Weaver – Trent Harmon