Original Motion Picture for the film J’accuse (2019). The music composed by (The Imitation Game, Every Thing Will Be Fine, The Shape of Water).

Source: J’accuse
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Bande Originale du Film)
Music by Alexandre Desplat
Label: Warner Classics
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: November 8, 2019

J’accuse (also known as An Officer and a Spy) is a 2019 historical drama film based on the 2013 novel of the same name by Robert Harris. The film is written by Robert Harris and Roman Polanski, directed by Roman Polanski, starring – Emmanuelle Seigner, Louis Garrel, Jean Dujardin, Mathieu Amalric, Melvil Poupaud.

1. J’accuse
2. Contre-Enquete
3. Alfred Dreyfus
4. Le Petit Bleu
5. Dossier Secret
6. L’attentat
7. Quatuor Avec Piano No 2 Op 45 I Allegro Molto Moderato
8. Machination
9. L’ile Du Diable
10. Quatuor Avec Piano No 2 Op 45 IV Finale Allegro Molto
11. Rehabilitation
12. Surveillance