Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film The Courier (2020). The music composed by Abel Korzeniowski who also scored Nocturnal Animals, The Nun, Penny Dreadful.

Source: The Courier Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Abel Korzeniowski
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 19, 2021

The Courier (also known as Ironbark) is a 2020 British historical drama film based on a biography of Greville Maynard Wynne, who spying during the Cold War. It’s written by Tom O’Connor, directed by Dominic Cooke. The film stars Benedict Cumberbatch (as spy Greville Wynne), Rachel Brosnahan, Jessie Buckley, Merab Ninidze, Angus Wright, Kirill Pirogov.

Tracklisting (SPOILERS!)
1. Spies and Typewriters
2. Iron Curtain
3. First Contact
4. Greville
5. Secret Meeting
6. Prelude
7. It Has to Be You
8. Eyes of the State
9. Cigarettes
10. Cuban Missiles
11. One Last Trip to Moscow
12. I Have a Light Day
13. Trenchcoats vs. KGB
14. Arrested
15. Cold Soup
16. Breakdown
17. When You Come Home
18. Maybe We Are Only Two People

The Courier Official Trailer (2021)