Original (Main Themes) for the anthology film series (1962-2020) – Bond 25. The music is composed by , performed by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

Source: James Bond Movies
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Performed by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
Label: Decca Records
Format: Digital, CD, Vinyl
Release Date: November 13, 2020

James Bond is a fictional British Secret Service agent created by Ian Fleming in 1953. Bond has also been adapted for film, television, and video games. Bond 25 includes main themes from a film series about the agent 007, which started in 1962 with Dr. No and finished with No Time To Die in 2020.
The original soundtrack to the last film No Time to Die was published earlier, see the previous article.

1. James Bond Theme (From Dr. No)
2. From Russia With Love (From Russia With Love)
3. Goldfinger (From Goldfinger)
4. Thunderball (From Thunderball)
5. You Only Live Twice (From You Only Live Twice)
6. On Her Majestys Secret Service (From On Her Majestys Secret Service)
7. Diamonds Are Forever (From Diamonds Are Forever)
8. Live And Let Die (From Live And Let Die)
9. The Man With The Golden Gun (From The Man With The Golden Gun)
10. Nobody Does It Better (From The Spy Who Loved Me)
11. Moonraker (From Moonraker)
12. For Your Eyes Only (From For Your Eyes Only)
13. All Time High (From Octopussy)
14. A View To Kill (From A View To Kill)
15. Living Daylights (From The Living Daylights)
16. Licence To Kill (From Licence To Kill)
17. Goldeneye (From GoldenEye)
18. Tomorrow Never Dies (From Tomorrow Never Dies)
19. The World Is Not Enough (From The World Is Not Enough)
20. Die Another Day (From Die Another Day)
21. You Know My Name (From Casino Royale)
22. Another Way To Die (From Quantum of Solace)
23. Skyfall (From Skyfall)
24. Writings On The Wall (From Spectre)
25. No Time To Die (arr. Orchestra) (From No Time To Die)