Original Motion Picture (Vinyl Release) from the Chapter 3: Parabellum (2019). The film music composed by (The Public, The Punisher, Atomic Blonde) and .

Source: John Wick 3 Parabellum Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tyler Bates & Joel J. Richard
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, Black Vinyl)
Release Date: November 15, 2019

John Wick 3: Parabellum (John Wick: Chapter 3) is a 2019 American action thriller film, the third film in the John Wick film . The film is written by Derek Kolstad, Chris Collins, Marc Abrams, Shay Hatten, directed by Chad Stahelski, starring – Keanu Reeves, Halle Berry, Ian McShane, Ruby Rose, Hiroyuki Sanada, Common, Lance Reddick, Mark Dacascos, Laurence Fishburne.

Links and information on the digital and CD versions contain in our previous publication John Wick 3: Parabellum Soundtrack.

John Wick 3 Parabellum Vinyl 2 LP

John Wick 3 Parabellum Vinyl Release – 2 LP


Side A:
1 Parabellum (Opening Titles)
2 Tick Tock Mr. Wick
3 Taxi Ride
4 Excommunicado
5 Rain Chase
6 Antique Gun Assembly
7 J.W. Horse Whisperer

Side B:
8 Dance of the Two Wolves
9 The Adjudicator
10 Wick In Morocco
11 Kill What You Love
12 Continental Morocco
13 Desert Walk

Side C:
14 Elder Tent Offering
15 He Shot My Dog
16 Grand Central Station
17 Cycle Samurais
18 The Glass House

Side D:
19 Deconsecrated
20 Winter At The Continental
21 Shotgun Hot Tub
22 Glass House Fight
23 Zero vs Wick
24 Really Pissed Off (End Credits)

John Wick Chapter 3 Parabellum Trailer (2019)