Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl) for the movie John Wick (2014). The film music was written by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard who wrote music for all films of the franchise.

Source: John Wick Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: November 15, 2019

John Wick is a 2014 action thriller film, the first film in the John Wick film series. The film is written by Derek Kolstad, directed by Chad Stahelski, stars Keanu Reeves, Michael Nyqvist, Alfie Allen, Adrianne Palicki, Bridget Moynahan, Dean Winters, Ian McShane, John Leguizamo, Willem Dafoe.


Side A:
1 Every Ending Has A Beginning
2 Story Of Wick
3 John Mourns
4 Assassins
5 Dear John
6 Daisy
7 Evil Man Blues – (Performed by The Candy Shop Boys)
8 The Red Circle – (Performed by Le Castle Vania)

Side B:
9 Lure The Wolf
10 Iosef The Terrible
11 Chop Shop
12 Baba Yaga
13 On The Hunt
14 In My Mind – (Performed by M86 & Susie Q)
15 The Drowning – (Performed by Le Castle Vania)
16 Think – (Performed by KALEIDA)

Side C:
17 LED Spirals – (Performed by Le Castle Vania)
18 Shots Fired – (Performed by Le Castle Vania)
19 Old Friend Marcus
20 Hotel Throw Down
21 Warehouse Smack Down
22 Who You Talkin’ To Man? – (Performed by Ciscandra Nostalghia)

Side D:
23 Membership Revoked
24 Unfortunate Priest
25 Dock Shootout
26 No More Guns
27 Be Seeing You
28 Killing Strangers – (Performed by Marilyn Manson)