Original from the film (2019). The music composed by (Spider-Man: Far From Home, Bad Times at the El Royale, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom).

Source: Jojo Rabbit
Genre: Original Score
Music by Michael Giacchino
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 18, 2019

Jojo Rabbit is a 2019 satirical dark comedy war drama film based on the book Caging Skies by Christine Leunens. The film is written and directed by Taika Waititi, stars Roman Griffin Davis, Scarlett Johansson, Taika Waititi, Thomasin McKenzie, Sam Rockwell, Rebel Wilson, Alfie Allen, Stephen Merchant.

1. Jojo’s March
2. Rabbit Got Your Tongue
3. How Jojo Got His Name
4. Adolf Einleitung in Cheek
5. Catch the Antelopers
6. Grenade and Bear It
7. Jojo’s Infirmary Period
8. A New Uni-deform
9. From Poster to Postest
10. The Secret Room
11. Pickled Pink
12. Negotiate Your Heart Out
13. Beyond Questions
14. No Weak Jews
15. The Elsa Prophecy
16. A Boy of Letters
17. A Game of Names
18. Mother Joker
19. A Few of My Shiniest Things
20. Eye of the Tiger (String Quartet Version)
21. Get to the Back of the HQ
22. Proving Your Metal
23. Elsa’s Art Appreciation
24. Gestapo Making Sense
25. Don’t Speech Your Pants
26. A Butterfly’s Wings
27. Rosie’s Nocturne
28. The Kids Are All Reich
29. Allies Well That Ends Well
30. New World Order
31. A Few Too Germany
32. What Elsa Is New
33. Nathan’s Last Letter
34. The Adolf in the Room
35. A World to the Wise
36. Elsa Behaved
37. Jojo’s Theme

Jojo Rabbit Official Trailer 2019