Original Soundtrack for the Christmas musical Katherine Jenkins: Christmas Spectacular – Live From The Royal Albert Hall (2020). The music by Various Artists.

Source: Christmas Spectacular Musical
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Katherine Jenkins & VA)
Label: Decca
Format: Digital
Pre-Order Date: December 4, 2020
Release Date: December 11, 2020

Katherine Jenkins: Christmas Spectacular – Live From The Royal Albert Hall (or Katherine Jenkins: Christmas Spectacular) is a 2020 unique Christmas musical written by Katherine Jenkins, stars Katherine Jenkins, Bill Nighy, Vanessa Redgrave, Bryn Terfel, Alberto Urso, Marisha Wallace, Erina Takahashi.
See links on this page for preview/purchasing the soundtrack album on Amazon.

1. Suite From The Polar Express – Katherine Jenkins
2. O Holy Night – Katherine Jenkins
3. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – Katherine Jenkins
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Katherine Jenkins
5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) – Katherine Jenkins
6. O Come O Come Emmanuel – Katherine Jenkins
7. Joy To The World – Katherine Jenkins
8. I Believe – Katherine Jenkins & Alberto Urso
9. Still Still Still – Bryn Terfel
10. Silent Night – Katherine Jenkins
11. Mary Did You Know? – Katherine Jenkins & Marisha Wallace
12. White Christmas – Katherine Jenkins
13. Santa Baby – Katherine Jenkins
14. Walking In The Air – Katherine Jenkins
15. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy – Katherine Jenkins
16. Katherine’s Christmas Medley (Let it Snow / Winter Wonderland / Jingle Bell Rock / Santa Claus is Coming to Town) – Katherine Jenkins
17. I Wish You Christmas – Katherine Jenkins
18. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing – Katherine Jenkins & The Band of the Royal Air Force Regiment

Katherine Jenkins: Christmas Spectacular Official Trailer (2020)