Original Television Soundtrack (EP Once Upon a Time in New York) from The CW series Katy Keene (2020). The music by Katy Keene Cast.

Source: Katy Keene Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack (Season 1 Episode 1)
Music by Various Artists (Katy Keene Cast)
Label: Watertower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 7, 2020

Katy Keene is a 2020 American musical comedy-drama web television series based on the Archie Comics character of the same name, the spin-off of the original series Riverdale. The series is created by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and Michael Grassi, stars Lucy Hale, Ashleigh Murray, Camille Hyde, Jonny Beauchamp, Julia Chan, Lucien Laviscount, Zane Holtz, Katherine LaNasa, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Bernadette Peters, James Maslow.

1 Cut to the Feeling (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
2 Diamonds Are Forever / Material Girl (feat. Jonny Beauchamp) [Ginger Medley]
3 Glow (feat. Ashleigh Murray) [Piano Version]
4 Glow (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
5 Spanish Harlem (feat. Ashleigh Murray & Tonya Pinkins)

Katy Keene Official Extended Trailer (2020)