Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for Hayao Miyazaki’s anime Kiki’s Delivery Service (1989). The music was composed by Joe Hisaishi (Porco Rosso, Ni No Kuni II: Wrath of the White Witch).

Source: Kiki’s Delivery Service Anime
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Remastered)
Music by Joe Hisaishi
Label: Studio Ghibli Records
Format: Vinyl (LP, 130 gram, Black Vinyl)
Release Date: March 20, 2020

Kiki’s Delivery Service (also known as Majo no Takkyūbin and Witch’s Delivery Service) is a 1989 Japanese fantasy animated film based on the 1985 novel of the same name by Eiko Kadono. The film is created by Hayao Miyazaki and Studio Ghibli, stars (seiyuu/voices) Minami Takayama, Rei Sakuma, Kappei Yamaguchi, Keiko Toda, Minami Takayama, Kōichi Yamadera, Mieko Nobusawa, Kōichi Miura, Kikuko Inoue, Haruko Kato.
Purchasing links can be found on this page.


Side A:
1 On A Clear Day
2 Departure
3 A Town With An Ocean View
4 Flying Delivery Service
5 The Baker’s Assistant
6 Starting The Job
7 Surrogate Jiji
8 Jeff
9 A Very Busy Kiki
10 Late For The Party

Side B:
11 Osono’s Request
12 A Propeller Driven Bicycle
13 I Can’t Fly!
14 Heartbroken Kiki
15 To Ursula’s Cabin
16 Un Unusual Painting
17 The Adventure Of Freedom, Out Of Control
18 The Old Man’s Push Broom
19 Rendezvous On The Push Broom
20 Rouge No Dengon
21 Wrapped In Kindness