Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Killers Within (2019). The music composed by Jerome Leroy, who is known for his music to The Housemaid and After Ever After.

Source: Killers Within Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jerome Leroy
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 22, 2019

Killers Within is a 2019 thriller film written and directed by Paul Bushe and Brian O’Neill, stars Sue Walsh, Jeff Doyle, Johnny Elliott, Andrew Murray, Sam Lucas Smith, Saoirse Long, Sinead O’Riordan, Patrick Murphy, Tom Naughten, Cormac Melia, Muireann Toibin, Steve Gunn, Loughlin Gannon, Lorraine Nolan, Garth Kidd.

1. Opening Titles
2. Tiger Kidnapping
3. The Plan
4. Countryside Manor
5. In Motion
6. Bathroom Break
7. There’s Someone Else
8. Looking For Carl
9. Seduction
10. Back Inside
11. Kill Or Be Killed
12. Cold Room
13. Moonlight Outings
14. The Stronger Species
15. Bloody Hands
16. Irish Hospitality
17. Last Regrets
18. The Master Is Back
19. Finishing This
20. Epilogue

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl