Original Television Soundtrack for the Netflix animated series Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts (2020). The music by Various Artists.

Source: Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Season 1 Mixtape)
Music by Various Artists
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 10, 2020

Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts is a 2020 American adventure-comedy animated series created by Radford Sechrist for Netflix. The series stars Karen Fukuhara, Sydney Mikayla, Coy Stewart, Deon Cole, Dee Bradley Baker, Sterling K. Brown, Dan Stevens, Lea Delaria, Joan Jett, John Hodgman, GZA.
Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts is a product of the DreamWorks Animation, it was premiered on Netflix on January 10, 2020. The soundtrack can be ordered at the Apple store’ page, see link on this page for preview and purchasing.

1 Age of Wonderbeasts – VenessaMichaels
2 Grrrl Like – Dope Saint Jude
3 Yumyan Hammerpaw – Lea DeLaria, Karen Fukahara, Justine Huxley & Matt Lowe
4 Don’t Stop Now (feat. Michelle Gonzalez) – Daniel Rojas
5 Newton Wolves Rap – GZA & John Hodgman
6 Purple Jaguar Eye – Sterling K. Brown
7 Fight the War – Kittie Harloe
8 What We Have Is You – Sterling K. Brown & Karen Fukahara
9 Scarlemagne’s Waltz – Daniel Rojas
10 Wolf Chase – Daniel Rojas
11 Jamack Theme – Daniel Rojas
12 Timbercats – Daniel Rojas
13 Megabunny Attack – Daniel Rojas
14 We Will Find Them – Daniel Rojas

Netflix’ Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Trailer (2020)