Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Disney animated film LEGO Star Wars Terrifying Tales (2021). The original music is composed by Michael Kramer.

Source: Lego Star Wars Terrifying Tales Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Michael Kramer
Label: Walt Disney Records / Lucasfilm
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 1, 2021

LEGO Star Wars Terrifying Tales is a 2021 American science-fiction adventure animated special written by David Shayne, directed by Ken Cunningham, produced by Atomic Cartoons, the LEGO Group, and Lucasfilm Ltd, distributed on 1st October 2021 by Disney+. The film stars (voices) Raphael Alejandro, Jake Green, Christian Slater, Trevor Devall, Mary Elizabeth McGlynn, Tony Hale, Dana Snyder.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Tales of Terror
2 Graballa’s Castle Vader
3 Meet Dean
4 The Tale of the Lost Boy
5 Knightmare on Ren Street
6 Knight Fever
7 The Tale of the Dueling Monstrosities
8 The Tale of the Wookie’s Paw
9 A Story of Fear
10 Fright Flight
11 Without Fear There Is No Courage
12 Poe’s Last Stand
13 Be Careful What You Wish For
14 My Wish Came True

LEGO Star Wars Terrifying Tales Official Trailer (2021) Disney+