Original Television Soundtrack from the Canal+ series Les sauvages (2019). The music by Robin Coudert (Trois jours et une vie, Cities of Last Things, Troy: Fall of a City).

Source: Les sauvages Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Bande originale de la série)
Music by Rob (Robin Coudert)
Label: Hippocampus
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 23, 2019

Les sauvages is a 2019 French political thriller television series created by Sabri Louatah and Rebecca Zlotowski for Canal+. The series stars Dali Benssalah, Amira Casar, Marina Foïs, Souheila Yacoub, Roschdy Zem.

1 Ouverture aux sauvages
2 Chaouch
3 Election
4 Place Beauvau
5 Nazir
6 Jasmine et Fouad
7 Ribheiro
8 Zawaj
9 Ministère
10 Daria
11 Prime time
12 Nerouche
14 Val de Grâce
15 Sainté
16 Rêverie
17 Le convoi
18 Le chaudron
19 Matum