Original Motion Picture (OST) from the film (2019). The music composed by (Over Water, The Old Man and the Gun, A Ghost Story).

Source: Light of My Life
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Daniel Hart
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 16, 2019

Light of My Life is a 2019 drama film written and directed by Casey Affleck, distributed by Saban Films. The film stars Casey Affleck, Anna Pniowsky, Tom Bower, Elisabeth Moss.

1. They’ll Know
2. To The Top Of A Tree And Back Down
3. All Hail The Mothers
4. Light Of My Life Theme
5. The Kitchen Side
6. A Block Of Ice At The Bottom Of The Ocean
7. Rag And Dad Escape
8. You Listen To Your Inside Voice
9. And Jesus Said, ‘Come And Have Breakfast’
10. Anna Elizabeth Shaw
11. A Love Adventure

Light of My Life Official Trailer (2019)