Original Soundtrack (The Songs EP) for the Hulu drama series Little Fires Everywhere (2020). The music by Various Artists.

Source: Little Fires Everywhere Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack (The Songs EP)
Music by Various Artists
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 28, 2020

Little Fires Everywhere is a 2020 American drama web television series based on the 2017 novel of the same name by Celeste Ng. It’s created by Liz Tigelaar for HULU, stars Reese Witherspoon, Kerry Washington, Rosemarie DeWitt, Jordan Elsass, Joshua Jackson, Jaime Ray Newman, Gavin Lewis, Jade Pettyjohn, Anika Noni Rose, Megan Stott, Lexi Underwood.
Full soundtrack to the television series can be found here – Little Fires Everywhere FULL OST.

1 In the Air Tonight – Judith Hill
2 Uninvited – BELLSAINT
3 Bitch – Ruby Amanfu
4 Pictures of You – Lauren Ruth Ward
5 Build It Up (Instrumental) – Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
6 Build It Up – Ingrid Michaelson

Little Fires Everywhere Official Trailer (2020)