Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Little Women (2019). The soundtrack music was composed by Alexandre Desplat (The Sisters Brothers, Operation Finale, The Secret Life of Pets 2).

Source: Little Women Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Alexandre Desplat
Label: Sony Classical / Music on Vinyl
Format: Digital, CD, Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: December 13, 2019

Little Women is a 2019 romantic period drama film based on the 1868 novel of the same name by Louisa May Alcott. The film is written and directed by Greta Gerwig, stars Meryl Streep, Saoirse Ronan, Timothée Chalamet, Florence Pugh, Eliza Scanlen, James Norton, Laura Dern, Emma Watson, Louis Garrel, Bob Odenkirk, Chris Cooper, Abby Quinn.


Side A:
1. Little Women
2. Plumfield
3. The Beach
4. Christmas Morning
5. Dance On The Porch
6. Ice Skating

Side B:
1. The Book
2. Father Comes Home
3. Christmas Breakfast
4. Amy
5. Friedrich Dances With Jo
6. Telegram
7. Theatre In The Attic

Side C:
1. Laurie Kisses Amy
2. Friedrich
3. Laurie And Jo On The Hill
4. Young Love
5. Meg’s Dress
6. Carriage Ride
7. Laurie
8. The Letter
9. Snow In The Garden

Side D:
1. Jo Writes
2. Amy, Fred, Meg & John
3. Dr March’s Daughters
4. It’s Romance

Little Women soundtrack digital

Little Women Soundtrack (Digital cover art)

Little Women Official Trailer (2019)