Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the biopic movie The Electrical Life of Louis Wain (2021).

Source: Louis Wain Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

The Electrical Life of Louis Wain (early known as Louis Wain) is a biographical drama film with Benedict Cumberbatch and Claire Foy in lead roles, also starring – Andrea Riseborough, Toby Jones, Stacy Martin, Aimee Lou Wood, Olivier Richters, Jamie Demetriou, Sharon Rooney, Sophia Di Martino, Adeel Akhtar, Hayley Squires, Crystal Clarke, Julian Barratt, and Asim Chaudhry. The film is written by Will Sharpe and Simon Stephenson, directed by Will Sharpe.

Coming soon…

The Electrical Life of Louis Wain Official Trailer (2021)

Coming soon