Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Love Addict (2017).
Music composed by Joel Christian Goffin.

Source: Love Addict Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joel Christian Goffin
Label: Bluestone Symphonics
Release Date: June 30, 2017 (Digital)

Love Addict is a 2016 American romantic comedy film written by Chris Pentzell and Adam Omar Shanti, directed by Charis Orchard. The film stars Elliot Haddaway, Courtney Stodden, Alyshia Ochse.

Track listing
1 Brevity Mr. Maxwell
2 There’s a Pill for That
3 Sweet Tooth
4 Fallen Angel
5 Hypnotize Me!
6 Tropical Cream
7 Legal Briefs
8 The Curse
9 Courtroom Drama
10 Owen Ruins Therapy
11 Paranoid
12 Strange Art
13 Walk in the Garden
14 The Morning After
15 Yoga Session
16 Do You Find Me Attractive?
17 All Tied Up
18 True Love

Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl