Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Disney/Pixar full-length family animation Luca (2021). The film music is composed by Dan Romer (Ramy, Love Life, Wendy).

Source: Luca Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dan Romer
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 18, 2021

Luca is a 2021 American computer-animated adventure family film written by Jesse Andrews and Mike Jones, directed by Enrico Casarosa, produced by Pixar Animation Studios and Walt Disney Pictures, distributed by Disney+ and Walt Disney Studios. The animation stars (voices) John Ratzenberger and Drake Bell.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page on 18th June 2021.

1 Meet Luca
2 Did You Hide?
3 The Curious Fish
4 You Forgot Your Harpoon
5 Phantom Tail
6 Walking Is Just Like Swimming
7 Vespa e Liberta
8 You Hold the Ramp
9 Silenzio Bruno
10 That’s the Dream
11 The Bottom of the Ocean
12 Take Me, Gravity
13 Portorosso
14 Signor Vespa
15 This Isn’t Any Old Race
16 Buonanotte, Boys
17 Land Monsters Everywhere
18 Buongiorno Massimo
19 The Out of Town Weirdo Tax
20 Rules Are for Rule People
21 How Humans Swim
22 Not Our Kid
23 Telescope
24 Beyond the Solar System
25 We Don’t Need Anybody
26 The Sea Monster
27 I Wish I Could Take It Back
28 The Portorosso Cup
29 How to Find the Good Ones
30 Go Find Out for Me

Luca Official Trailer (2021) | Disney / Pixar