Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from Disney‘s film Maleficent: Mistress of Evil / Maleficent 2 (2019). The music composed by Geoff Zanelli (The Intruder, Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales, Christopher Robin).

Source: Maleficent 2 Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Geoff Zanelli
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 18, 2019

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (Maleficent 2) is a 2020 adventure fantasy film, a sequel to the 2014 film Maleficent, based on Disney’s Sleeping Beauty and La Belle au bois dormant by Charles Perrault. The film is written by Linda Woolverton, Micah Fitzerman-Blue, Noah Harpster, directed by Joachim Ronning. Starring – Angelina Jolie, Elle Fanning, Michelle Pfeiffer, Ed Skrein, Sam Riley, Harris Dickinson, Imelda Staunton, Juno Temple, Lesley Manville, Chiwetel Ejiofor.

1. Mistress of Evil
2. Poachers on the Moors
3. What Is Going on Here?
4. Ulstead
5. Etiquette Lessons
6. All He Wanted Was Peace
7. We Have Her
8. We’re Dark Fey
9. Pinto’s Recon Mission
10. It Is Love That Will Heal You
11. Origin Story
12. You Don’t Have to Change
13. The Dance of the Fey
14. Back to the Moors
15. Our Fight Begins Now!
16. Your Majesty, They’re Coming from the Sea
17. I’ve Made My Choice, You’ll Have to Make Yours
18. Protecting Our Kind
19. Maleficent Returns
20. The Phoenix
21. Hello, Beastie!
22. Time to Come Home
23. You Can’t Stop the Girl – Film Mix – Bebe Rexha

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Official Trailer