Original Motion Picture (OST) from the film (2012). The music composed by (Le bureau des legendes, Troy: Fall of a City, Gangsterdam).

Source: Maniac
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rob (Robin Coudert)
Label: Music Box Records (pre-order)
Format: CD (300 units, Booklet)
Release Date: May 10, 2019

Maniac is a 2012 psychological thriller film, a remake of the 1980 film of the same name. The film is written by Alexandre Aja and Gregory Levasseur, directed by Franck Khalfoun, stars Elijah Wood, Nora Arnezeder, Genevieve Alexandra, Jan Broberg Felt, Megan M. Duffy, Liane Balaban.


1. Doll
2. Haunted
3. Double Trouble
4. Bells
5. Haunted Piano
6. Headache
7. Floor Light
8. Haunted Sequence
9. Slow Machine
10. Floor
11. Maze
12. Headache City
13. Wedding Maze
14. Haunted (Alternative version)
15. Boum
16. Juno

17. Machine Metro
18. Haunted Vibe
19. Maniac Vibe
20. Slow Machine (Unreleased)
21. Floor (Alternate)

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Maniac Official Trailer (2012)