Original Soundtrack (OST) from the Netflix original series Jessica Jones Season 3 (2019). The music composed by Sean Callery.

Source: Jessica Jones Series (Netflix)
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Season 3)
Music by Sean Callery
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 19, 2019

Marvel’s Jessica Jones is an American action superhero web television series based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. The series created by Melissa Rosenberg for Netflix, stars Krysten Ritter (as Jessica Jones), Mike Colter, Rachael Taylor, Wil Traval, Erin Moriarty, Eka Darville, Carrie-Anne Moss, David Tennant, J.R. Ramirez, Terry Chen, Leah Gibson, Janet McTeer.

1 Trish in Training
2 Malcolm the Hacker
3 Trish Trying on Costumes
4 Sallinger’s Theme
5 Searching for Mona
6 I Just Want a Name
7 Snooping Around the Gallery
8 Jessica Spies Trish Stalking Brandt
9 Kith’s Love Theme for Jeri
10 Jessica Trapped in the Tank
11 Finding Dorothy
12 Jessica and Erik
13 Hogarth’s Press Conference
14 Zaya Reaching Out
15 Meeting on Sallinger’s Turf
16 Erik Is Rescued
17 Trish Is Taken Down
18 Streetwise Sallinger
19 Arrested While Following Trish
20 Wrestling Match
21 Goodbyes at the Pier

Marvel’s Jessica Jones Season 1 OST
Jessica Jones Season 2 Soundtrack

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Marvel’s Jessica Jones Season 3 Official Trailer (2019)