Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the comedy-horror film Mean Spirited (2022). The original score music is composed by Matt Russell.

Source: Mean Spirited Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Matt Russell
Label: Gain Structure Sound
Format: Digital
Pre-order: January 20, 2023
Release Date: February 3, 2023

Mean Spirited is a 2022 American comedy-horror film written by Jeff Ryan and Joe Adams, directed by Jeff Ryan, produced by First-Names Films, and distributed by The Horror Collective. The film stars Michelle Veintimilla, Neville Archambault, Will Madden, Daniel Rashid, Will Martin, Maria DeCotis, Charlie Pollock, Jeff Ryan, Simon Val, Joe Adams, Owen Williams, and Julia Hirsch.

1 Bryce
2 Mean Spirited (Main Theme)
3 Arrival
4 Days
5 Inside Hotel Hell
6 Blood Bath
8 Waterfall
9 Outside Hotel Hell
10 Anyone There?
11 Upload
12 Boat Ride
13 Lens Break
14 Run
15 Andy

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Mean Spirited Official Trailer (2023)