Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the drama film Mediterraneo (2021). The original music is composed by Arnau Bataller (The Vault).

Source: Mediterraneo Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Arnau Bataller
Format: Digital
Pre-order: September 3, 2021
Release Date: September 24, 2021

Mediterraneo is a 2021 Spanish-Greek biographical drama film written by Danielle Schleif and Marcel Barrena, directed by Marcel Barrena, produced by Lastor Media and Arcadia Motion Pictures. The film stars Melika Foroutan, Dani Rovira, Sergi Lopez, Alex Monner, Anna Castillo, Eduard Fernandez, Patricia Lopez Arnaiz, Constantin Symsiris, Stathis Stamoulakatos, Peter Rundle, Drosos Skotis, Vassilis Bisbikis, Giota Festa, and Hovik Karampetian.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. Mediterraneo Suite
2. Lesbos
3. We Are Dying
4. Ayuda
5. First Rescue
6. Waiting for the Dinghies
7. Moria
8. Looking for Trouble
9. The Great Rescue
10. A New Life
11. Survivors
12. Mediterraneo End Credits

Mediterraneo Official Trailer (2021)