Original Television for the Netflix Season 2 (2019). The music was composed by .

Source: Mindhunter Series (Season 2)
Genre: Music from Season 2 of the Netflix Original Series
Music by Jason Hill
Label: BMG
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 6, 2019

Mindhunter is a 2017-2019 American crime thriller web television series based on the book Mindhunter: Inside the FBI’s Elite Serial Crime Unit by John E. Douglas and Mark Olshaker. The series is created by Joe Penhall, stars Jonathan Groff, Holt McCallany, Hannah Gross, Cotter Smith, Anna Torv, Stacey Roca, Michael Cerveris, Joe Tuttle, Lauren Glazier, Albert Jones, Sierra McClain, June Carryl.

1 Drop Shots (Medley)
2 A Big Pool
3 Silk Drape
4 An Extra Room
5 Air
6 Witness (Medley)
7 Masking Tape
8 To Catch a Fantasy
9 Coming Home
10 Complicated Knots
11 Autographs
12 Wendy and Kay
13 Mindhunter Main Titles by Choir
14 Trophies

Netflix’ Mindhunter Official Trailer for Season 2 (2019)