Original Television for the HULU horror (2020). The music is composed by (The Last of Us, Narcos, Tout nous separe).

Source: Monsterland Series
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Gustavo Santaolalla
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 25, 2020

Monsterland is a 2020 American anthology horror television series based on the novel North America Lake Monsters: Stories by Nathan Ballingrud. The series is created by Mary Laws, stars D. Dumebi Egbufor, Mason Schneiderman, Taylor Schilling, Roberta Colindrez, Nicole Beharie, Adria Arjona, Brad Heberlee, Matty Cardarople, Kaitlyn Dever, Alfredo Narciso, Adepero Oduye, Kelly Marie Tran, Marquis Rodriguez, LeVera Sutton, Trieu Tran, Jonathan Tucker.

1. Dizzy
2. Hurting Beast
3. Getting Ready
4. Solitude
5. Overslept
6. He’s Outside
7. One by One
8. Horroris Causa
9. Locked in Your Soul
10. Chasing
11. The Fall
12. Penumbra
13. In Solitude
14. Dragged
15. Gasping
16. Playing in the Tub
17. Into the Dark
18. Reach for The Light
19. Reactions
20. Unbearable
21. What’s Left
22. On the Move
23. Only Solitude
24. Once Again Wrong
25. In Another Life
26. Late
27. Where Is He?
28. In the Shadows

Hulu’s Monsterland Official Trailer (2020)