Original Soundtrack for the Disney/Pixar streaming animated series Monsters at Work (2021). The music is composed by Dominic Lewis (The Man in the High Castle, Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway, Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween).

Source: Monsters at Work Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Dominic Lewis
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 9, 2021

Monsters at Work is a 2021 American computer-animated adventure comedy streaming television series, a spin-off of the 2001 computer-animated film Monsters, Inc. The series is created by Pete Docter, produced by Disney Television Animation, Pixar Animation Studios and ICON Creative Studio, distributed by Disney+, stars (voices) John Goodman, Billy Crystal, John Ratzenberger, Jennifer Tilly, Bob Peterson, Ben Feldman, Mindy Kaling, Henry Winkler, Lucas Neff, Alanna Ubach, Stephen Stanton, Aisha Tyler, Curtis Armstrong, and Bonnie Hunt.
Monsters at Work is set to premiere on 2nd July 2021 by Disney+.

The soundtrack album will available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page later.

1 Monsters at Work Main Title (A Cappella) – Dominic Lewis
2 Comedy Can Be Dangerous – Billy Crystal
3 Don’t Stop Now – Dominic Lewis
4 End of the Line – Dominic Lewis
5 Friends – Dominic Lewis
6 World on Fire – Dominic Lewis
7 I’m Not Gonna Sing You a Song – Billy Crystal
8 Scarer Cum Laude – Dominic Lewis
9 MIFTters MIFTers – Dominic Lewis
10 36 1/2 Hour Energy Drink – Dominic Lewis
11 Googley Bear Trapped – Dominic Lewis
12 I Know Bowlers – Dominic Lewis
13 Angel Hair – Dominic Lewis
14 Get Giggles – Dominic Lewis
15 The Doors – Dominic Lewis
16 Official Jokester – Dominic Lewis
17 Monsters at Work Main Title (Instrumental) – Dominic Lewis
18 Monsters at Work Main Title (Toy Piano) – Dominic Lewis

Monsters at Work – Sneak Peek Trailer (2021) Disney / Pixar

Monsters at Work Official Trailer (2021) Disney / Pixar