Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the miniseries My Brilliant Friend (2018). The music composed by Max Richter (Never Look Away, Mary Queen of Scots, White Boy Rick).

Source: My Brilliant Friend Series
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Max Richter
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: December 7, 2018 / June 7, 2019

My Brilliant Friend (L’amica geniale) is a 2018 drama mini-series, based on Elena Ferrante’s novel of the same name. The series created by Saverio Costanzo, stars Elisa Del Genio, Ludovica Nasti, Gaia Girace, Margherita Mazzucco, Anna Rita Vitolo, Luca Gallone, Imma Villa, Antonio Milo, Alessio Gallo, Valentina Acca, Antonio Buonanno, Dora Romano.

1. Elena & Lila
2. Whispers
3. Your Reflection
4. The Days Go By
5. Interior Dialogues
6. In the Dark
7. In Spite of All
8. Brilliant Clouds
9. In Remembrance of You
10. Shimmering Clouds
11. She Was Running
12. Our Reflection

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl