Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Showtime documentary film My Psychedelic Love Story (2020). The music is composed by Paul Leonard-Morgan (Cyberpunk 2077, Tales from the Loop, Amateurs in Space).

Source: My Psychedelic Love Story Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Paul Leonard-Morgan
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 19, 2021

My Psychedelic Love Story is a 2020 American documentary film based on Joanna Harcourt-Smith’s book of the same name. The film is directed by Errol Morris, stars Joanna Harcourt-Smith and Timothy Leary.
The film is released on 22nd October 2020 by Showtime.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Leary’s First Words
2 The Bishop of Free Love
3 A Painful Childhood
4 Convicted
5 Fugitive
6 Next Adventure
7 Destiny
8 Martino
9 Revolutionary Messages
10 Vacaville
11 Facing Your Accuser
12 Psychedelic Medicine
13 The Most Dangerous Man
14 Drink Me
15 Who Was Lying?
16 Traveling in Disguise
17 Protected
18 Diversion
19 The Right to Speak
20 Stabbed in The Heart
21 Hello Dan
22 Acid Coated Stamps
23 Pregnant
24 Clear Light
25 A Political Prisoner
26 Ready to Cooperate
27 Entrapment
28 Shoot Everyone
29 So Annoying
30 Freedom
31 My Mother
32 My Twisted Love Story
33 Sailing to Tripsville
34 Reflections (Credits)

My Psychedelic Love Story Official Trailer (2020)