Original Game (OST) from the video game Payback (2017).
Music composed by Joe Trapanese.

Source: Video Game
Style: Original Game Soundtrack
Music by
Label: EA TM Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 10, 2017

Need for Speed Payback (NFS Payback) is a 2017 racing video game, the twenty-third installment in the Need for Speed series. The game developed by Ghost Games, published by Electronic Arts for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Track listing
1 Assemble the Crew
2 Get the Truck
3 Night Ride
4 Demolishing the Competition
5 The House Always Wins
6 Let’s Get Some Revenge
7 Blockbuster Rundown
8 Blast Off
9 The Gamble
10 The Ambush
11 One More Escape


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Amazon Digital (UK)
Amazon CD (UK)
Amazon Vinyl (UK)