Original Soundtrack for the Netflix television series Away (2020). The music is composed by Will Bates (The Sound of Silence, Depraved, Nightflyers).

Source: Away Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Will Bates
Label: NBC Universal
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 16, 2020

Away is a 2020 American science fiction drama web television series created by Andrew Hinderaker for Netflix. The series stars Hilary Swank, Ato Essandoh, Mark Ivanir, Ray Panthaki, Vivian Wu, Talitha Bateman, Josh Charles.
Away is set to release on Netflix on 4th September 2020.

1. Lunar Base Alpha
2. The Atlas Crew
3. I Love You Shithead
4. Launch
5. Making My Way Back To You
6. Reaching For Mars
7. Hows The View?
8. Calligraphy
9. Cracking Up
10. Spacewalk
11. Open The Hatch
12. I Just Need My Wife
13. Going Home
14. Anything Is Possible
15. I Need You To Go
16. Etude De Main Droit
17. Ice Harvest
18. Last Words
19. Forgetting
20. Descent
21. Anyone Wanna Go Again?
22. Atlas

Netflix’ Away Official Trailer (2020)