Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Netflix comedy film Beverly Hills Cop: Axel F (2024). The score music is composed by Lorne Balfe (Bad Boys: Ride Or Die, The Wheel of Time, Luther: The Fallen Sun).

Source: Beverly Hills Cop 4 Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lorne Balfe
Label: Netflix Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 3, 2024

Beverly Hills Cop: Axel F (also known as Beverly Hills Cop 4) is a 2024 American action-comedy film, a sequel/reboot of the 80’s Beverly Hills Cop franchise with Eddie Murphy in the lead role. The sequel is written by Will Beall, directed by Mark Molloy, produced by Paramount Pictures, Don Simpson/Jerry Bruckheimer Films, and Eddie Murphy Productions, distributed by Netflix, stars Eddie Murphy (as Axel Foley), Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Kevin Bacon, Taylour Paige, Judge Reinhold, Paul Reiser, John Ashton, Bronson Pinchot, Mark Pellegrino, and Luis Guzman.
The film released on 3rd July 2024 on Netflix.

1. Axel’s Return – Lorne Balfe feat. Tim Cappello & Sunglasses Kid (Amazon/Apple Music)

1 Beverly Hills Cop: Axel F (Curnow Harding Remix) – Lorne Balfe feat. Tim Cappello
2 Snowplough Chase – Lorne Balfe
3 Junior Bollinger – Lorne Balfe
4 Meet Jane – Lorne Balfe
5 Trackers – Lorne Balfe
6 Wilshire Boulevard – Lorne Balfe
7 Bribe Chalino – Lorne Balfe
8 Axel’s Return – Lorne Balfe feat. Tim Cappello & Sunglasses Kid
9 Rooftop Escape – Lorne Balfe
10 Bad Helicopter – Lorne Balfe
11 Rescue Rosewood – Lorne Balfe
12 Mansion Shootout – Lorne Balfe
13 Team Talk – Lorne Balfe
14 90210 – Lorne Balfe

The original soundtrack album is now released on Amazon and Apple Music, see links

Netflix’ Beverly Hills Cop: Axel Foley Trailer (2024)