Original Television for the Netflix romantic drama web (2020). The music is composed by (Bad Hair, Dear White People, When They See Us).

Source: Bridgerton Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Kris Bowers
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 25, 2020

Bridgerton is a 2020 American period drama web television series based on Julia Quinn’s bestselling romance series of the same name. The series is created by Chris Van Dusen, stars Adjoa Andoh, Lorraine Ashbourne, Jonathan Bailey, Ruby Barker, Sabrina Bartlett, Joanna Bobin, Harriet Cains, Bessie Carter, Nicola Coughlan, Phoebe Dynevor, Ruth Gemmell, Florence Hunt, Claudia Jessie, Ben Miller, Martins Imhangbe, Luke Newton, Rege-Jean Page.

1. Flawless My Dear
2. The Latest Whistledown
3. We Could Form An Attachment
4. Shock and Delight
5. Simon and Lady Danbury
6. What Women Do Best
7. Call Me Simon
8. Sommerset House
9. When You Are Alone
10. Feeling Exceptional
11. What You Saw Was A Lie
12. The Duel
13. A Love Based on Friendship
14. All is Fair in Love and War
15. Miserable Together, Happy Apart
16. Come With Me
17. One Last Dance
18. Love is A Choice
19. A Grand Finish

Netflix’ Bridgerton Official Trailer (2020)