Original Television (Vinyl Release) from the Netflix (2018). The music was composed by who has scoring music to Brimstone and Glory, The Innocent Man, Shot in the Dark.

Source: Maniac Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Limited Series
Music by Dan Romer
Label: Waxwork Records
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Neon Yellow and Pink Colored Vinyl, Printed Inserts)
Release Date: January 10, 2020

Maniac is a 2018 American comedy-drama web television series based on the Norwegian television series of the same name by Hakon Bast Mossige and Espen PA Lervaag. The series is written by Patrick Somerville, directed by Cary Fukunaga for Netflix, stars Emma Stone, Jonah Hill, Justin Theroux, Sonoya Mizuno, Gabriel Byrne, Sally Field.
The vinyl can be ordered now at Waxwork Records‘ store page – Netflix’ Maniac VINYL. The digital version of the soundtrack was published earlier –  Maniac soundtrack (digital version).

Netflix' Maniac 2xLP Vinyl

Netflix’ Maniac Soundtrack – 2xLP Vinyl Release


Side A:
1. Out of Nothing, Everything
2. Annie
3. Lost Without Connection
4. Owen
5. Searching for a Loved One
6. The a Pill
7. Final Question
8. Metal Tears
9. Describe Your Emotional State
10. Blind Spots

Side B:
11. We’re Gonna Get You Out of Here
12. If Someone Tries to Chop It Down
13. Force of Nature
14. My Mind Is Playing Tricks
15. A Fate Worse Than Death
16. The GRTA
17. Welcome Back Subjects
18. It Felt Like an Escape

Side C:
19. The Lake of the Clouds
20. This Place Feels Different
21. My Greatest Triumphs
22. Sisters
23. A Quest to Connect
24. Love Unconditionally
25. Where I’m Supposed to Be
26. The Fate of the World

Side D:
27. Back for Revenge
28. Inner Demons
29. This Is Goodbye for Us
30. Annie and Owen
31. ULP (Bonus Track)
32. Lab Melodies (Bonus Track)

Netflix’ Maniac Official Trailer (2018)