Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the Netflix animated film Pinocchio (2022). The original score by Alexandre Desplat (The Twilight Saga, Adults in the Room, The Midnight Sky).

Source: Pinocchio Movie
Genre: Soundtrack from the Netflix Film
Music by Alexandre Desplat
Label: Netflix Music
Format: Digital
Pre-order: November 18, 2022
Release Date: December 9, 2022

Pinocchio (also known as Guillermo del Toro’s Pinocchio) is a 2022 American stop-motion animated dark fantasy musical film, based on Carlo Collodi’s classic children’s novel of the same name. It’s a dark version of the story written by Gris Grimly, Patrick McHale, Matthew Robbins, Guillermo del Toro, directed by Guillermo del Toro and Mark Gustafson. The film stars (voices) Gregory Mann, Ewan McGregor, David Bradley, Finn Wolfhard, Cate Blanchett, John Turturro, Ron Perlman, Tim Blake Nelson, Burn Gorman, Christoph Waltz, and Tilda Swinton.
Netflix’ Pinocchio is set to premiere on 9th December 2022.

1 Better Tomorrows
2 Carlo’s Theme
3 My Son
4 Going to Town
5 The Pine Cone
6 Sebastian J Cricket
7 Geppetto’s Creature
8 Everything Is New to Me
9 The Circus
10 Pinocchio
11 We Were a King Once
12 Spazzatura
13 A Wooden Boy
14 Memory of Carlo
15 Friendship With Candlewick
16 Ciao Papa – Gregory Mann
17 Resurrection
18 Pinocchio Has Left
19 Small Lies
20 Fatherland March
21 In the Army
22 Pinocchio Soldier
23 Volpe’s Charm
24 To Catania
25 The Blue Fairy
26 The Late Lamented
27 The Sphinx
28 Capice
29 Pinocchio’s Solitude
30 Il Duce
31 My Bubblegum
32 Paint Battle
33 The Dogfish
34 Shoot the Puppet
35 The Mine
36 Papa!
37 Big Lies
38 Saving Geppetto
39 Pinocchio’s Choice
40 Big Baby Il Duce March
41 Farewell to Geppetto

The original soundtrack is now available on Amazon and Apple Music.

Netflix’ Pinocchio Official Teaser Trailer (2022)

Netflix’ Pinocchio Official Trailer (2022)