Original Series Soundtrack for the Netflix fantasy streaming series Sweet Tooth Season 1 (2021). The music is composed by Jeff Grace (The Artist’s Wife, In a Valley of Violence).

Source: Sweet Tooth Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Jeff Grace
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 5, 2021 (June 25, 2021)

Sweet Tooth is a 2021 American fantasy adventure drama web television series created by Jim Mickle for Netflix. The series stars Nonso Anozie, Christian Convery, Adeel Akhtar, Will Forte, Dania Ramirez, Stefania LaVie Owen, Neil Sandilands, Aliza Vellani, Mia Artemis, and James Brolin as Narrator. Sweet Tooth based on the comic book of the same name by Jeff Lemire, will premiere on 4th June 2021.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Story of a Boy
2 The Great Crumble Pt. 1
3 The Great Crumble Pt. 2
4 Gus
5 Storm
6 The Story of Hybrids
7 The Stranger
8 Family
9 Bonfire
10 Colorado
11 Jepperd
12 The Last Men
13 Candy Heist
14 The Journey Continues
15 Civil War
16 Visitors Center
17 Surrounded
18 Plane and Snow Dream
19 Take Gus
20 Caged
21 Hello
22 Sweet Tooth

Netflix’ Sweet Tooth Official Trailer (2021)