Original Series Soundtrack from the Netflix science-fiction series 3 Body Problem (2024). The score music was composed by Ramin Djawadi (Jack Ryan, Westworld, The Ravine).

Source: 3 Body Problem Series
Genre: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series
Music by Ramin Djawadi
Label: Netflix Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 15, 2024

3 Body Problem (also known as The Three-Body Problem or El problema de los tres cuerpos) is an American science-fiction series based on the novel of the same name by Chinese writer Liu Cixin. The series is created by David Benioff, D. B. Weiss and Alexander Woo, produced by Bighead Littlehead Productions, Yoozoo Group, Plan B Entertainment, Primitive Streak and T-Street Television, distributed by Netflix, stars Benedict Wong, Jess Hong, Eiza Gonzalez, Liam Cunningham, Tsai Chin, John Bradley, Jovan Adepo, Marlo Kelly, Alex Sharp, Sea Shimooka, Jonathan Pryce, Saamer Usmani, Ben Schnetzer, Rosalind Chao, and Eve Ridley.
3 Body Problem premiered on 21st March 2024 on Netflix.

1 Main Title
2 Repent
3 Do Not Answer
4 Fulfill Your Purpose
5 Nanofiber
6 Chaotic or Stable
7 You Were Chosen
8 Target the Sun
9 One Last Sunset
10 They Are Coming
11 Origami Boats
12 Sophon
13 Destroy the Science
14 Doomsday Express
15 San-Ti
16 Bulletproof
17 Wallfacers
18 Dream Up a Solution
19 The Fate of the Planet
20 I See You
21 3 Body Problem

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview, streaming, or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Netflix’ The Three-Body Problem Official Trailer (2024)