Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film New Order (2020).

Source: New Order Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 21, 2021

New Order (Nuevo orden) is a 2020 Mexican-French thriller drama film written and directed by Michel Franco. The film stars Naian Gonzalez Norvind, Fernando Cuautle, Diego Boneta, Monica Del Carmen, Luna Arboledas, Patricia Bernal, Manuel Bueno, Dario Yazbek, Analy Castro, Eligio Melendez, Roberto Medina, Lisa Owen, Enrique Singer, Gustavo Sanchez Parra.
New Order premiered at the Venice Film Festival on 10th September 2020.

The soundtrack album will available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

New Order Official Trailer (2021)