Original Motion Picture for the film (2020). The music was composed by (Angel Has Fallen, The Nice Guys, Papillon).

Source: Nobody
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Buckley
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 14, 2020

Nobody is a 2020 American action thriller film written by Derek Kolstad, directed by Ilya Naishuller who was directed the movie Hardcore Henry (2015). The film stars Bob Odenkirk, Christopher Lloyd, Connie Nielsen, Paul Essiembre, Araya Mengesha, Gage Munroe, Paisley Cadorath, Erik Athavale.

Coming soon…

Nobody Official Trailer (2020)

Coming soon