Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from an ABC series Once Upon a Time Season 7 (2018).
The music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Once Upon a Time Series (ABC)
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Mark Isham, Cindy O. Connor, Michael D. Simon)
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 17, 2018

Once Upon a Time is an American fantasy romantic drama television series created by Edward Kitsis and Adam Horowitz. Once Upon a Time Season 7 stars Lana Parrilla, Colin O’Donoghue, Andrew J. West, Dania Ramirez, Gabrielle Anwar, Alison Fernandez, Robert Carlyle, Jennifer Morrison, Mekia Cox.

Track listing
1. The Fates of All Heroes – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon
2. Closest Thing to a Friend – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon
3. Rescue and Reunion – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor
4. The Boy Who Forgave – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon
5. Evolution, Wisdom and Love – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon
6. Reunited for Eternity – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor
7. The Good Curse – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor
8. The Good Queen – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor
9. Leaving Storybrooke – Mark Isham