Original Motion Picture for the Netflix action film (2021).

Source: Outside the Wire
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 15, 2021

Outside the Wire is a 2021 American R-rated science fiction action film written by Rob Yescombe and Rowan Athale, directed by Mikael Hafstrom. The film stars Anthony Mackie, Pilou Asbæk, Emily Beecham, Michael Kelly, Damson Idris.
Outside the Wire is set to release on 15th January 2021 by Netflix.

Coming soon…

Netflix’ Outside the Wire Official TeaserTrailer (2021)